Let’s Try This for Real…..

I’ve tried a blog before. Fail! I had a crafting blog to showcase my scrapbooking and cardmaking but I found that it took the fun out of creating. I wasn’t interested and therefore, readers weren’t interested.

This time I’m on a quest. A quest to keep a little bit of myself and to help keep my sanity. I think I’m a little of an overachiever and perhaps a workaholic. For the next 12 months I am taking maternity leave to raise our first little bambino! I am over-the-moon excited but I need something to express a part of me. A part I don’t want to lose.

 

So…please…join me on my journey. Let’s see where this blog will take us. I have lots of things spinning around in my head, but if nothing else, at least this will be a place to express myself. Image

Leave a Reply

