Managing Monday

photo 21

Well, there’s certainly no sign of a baby yet. Today is week # 39! One good thing is that boyfriend gets home from work (out of province) tomorrow night. so then I’m going to start wishing on the pregnancy stars to get our little one here. I have a doctor’s appointment on Wednesday so maybe I’ll hear if anything is changing. But at this point I feel like I’ll be pregnant until Christmas heehee.

photo 11

My cousin was home this weekend and I had a chance to meet up with her. She gave me this totally adorable book for the baby. It is awesome. I love local literature and this book is the sweetest. I highly recommend it!!

And just for fun…here’s some pictures of my little fur babies (the big one is Lady and the small one is Seven)photo 1

photo 3

Leave a Reply

