Pins I’ve Tried

1c9a1d365b59deca38ffb8cdf3fd6fec

Loaded Potato & Buffalo Chicken Casserole!!!

Um..yummmmm!!! This was delish! I made this as the main dish for supper (aka. dinner everywhere else other than Newfoundland). It was a very tasty meal, however, my mother did find it spicy. We did discover that this may not be the best served as a main course, it would be best as a side dish.

It did take a bit of prep work (which I HATE) but it was very easy to put together and make it seem like you’ve been cooking for hours.

My Mom said it was ‘expensive’ to make. I had almost everything on hand, so I didn’t really noticed.

But please, at least try it once. Visit Cook Lisa Cook and give the Loaded Potato & Buffalo Chicken Casserole a shot.

Leave a Reply

