Back at ‘er

Well here I am trying this again!! This time I’m going to do it. Not that I have anything overly important to say but at least this will give me an outlet to express myself and maybe even keep my life a little more organized.

As if I don’t have a million things I want to do (knit, sew, scrapbook, Lia Sophia, Masters work etc.) we decides to undertake some minor renos and decorating here at dads. Since we’re here for the year we may as well do it up a bit, decorating isn’t dad’s idea if fun.

20140222-093745.jpg
I’m going from ‘Muddy Waters’ to ‘ Stranded’. Hoping to get it all painted today (first coat at least) except for the wall behind the tv as we ordered new lights for there.

What’s you up to today?

Oh yeah, we’re suppose to get more of this today

20140222-094008.jpg

…it just started… *sigh*

Leave a Reply

