Managing Monday

20140224-195118.jpg

Someone doesn’t care if there’s a meal plan, she’ll eat ANYTHING

Here are my weekly goals:

PERSONAL:
-try to read my novel I have started at least twice this week
-blog at least every second day

HEALTH & FITNESS:
-meal plan for this week
– drink 5-6 glasses of water per day

FINANCIAL:
-stick with my saving goals for March (I’ll post those later this week)
-budget spending for rest of week

RELATIONSHIP:
-spend at least one night with BF (movie perhaps?!)

PARENTING/FAMILY:
-walk pups at least once this week
-read to Lil Miss at least once a day

HOME:
-finishing painting and decorating this darn living room

Let’s see how I do…….

Leave a Reply

